Skip to main content

Board of Education

The school board for the East Carter County R-II School District is made up of elected representatives from around the community. Each elected member serves for three years. Elections are held every year.

School board meetings are scheduled at 6:30pm in the Elementary Cafeteria on the fourth Thursday of each month.

President - Andy Bowman
Vice President - Kerie Amsden
Board Member - Mark Hampton
Board Member - John Walker
Board Member - George Meyers
Board Member - Ben Thies
Board Member - Rick Saffle

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes