Contact Information

KATHEY DALTON                                          RICHARD SULLIVAN                                                     JAMIE SHAFFER
SECRETARY                                                          SUPERINTENDENT                                                                             BOOKKEEPER
kdalton@ecarter.k12.mo.us                           rsullivan@ecarter.k12.mo.us                                                                       jshaffer@ecarter.k12.mo.us







Kacie Kendrick
Elementary School Principal
kkendrick@ecarter.k12.mo.us


Renee Newman
Elementary School Secretary
rnewman@ecarter.k12.mo.us
573-322-5625 opt. 4
Theresa Kearbey
Middle School Principal
tkearbey@ecarter.k12.mo.us


Robbie Bradshaw
Middle School Secretary
rbradshaw@ecarter.k12.mo.us
573-322-5625 opt. 5
Veronica Hollis
High School Principal
vhollis@ecarter.k12.mo.us


Kim White
High School Secretary
kwhite@ecarter.k12.mo.us
573-322-5625 opt. 3